Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2013

It’s that time of the year again when we recognize the best bloggers in Cebu. The 6th annual Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2013 is just few days from now and it will be held on December 7, 2013 at Avalon Building, Cebu Business Park. We are happy to share to our readers that we are once again a finalist under the Fashion Niche. A total of 45 bloggers were nominated but only few were selected as finalist on their respective niches.

And here are the finalists:


Doyzkie Buenaviaje –
Kristine Roa –
Marco Diala –
Rabsin Dela Cruz –
Yves Camingue –
Jean Louise Perez –
Alexa Martin –
Sweet Veloso –
Rachael Dawn Robinstein –


Carla Marie Adlawan –
Ken Michael Jon Taarup –
Mary T. Narvasa –
Zhequia Bardos –
Hazel Gicole –
Narciso Tapia –
Jewey Torrefranca –


Zhequia Bardos –
Jervie David Montejar –
Joyceren Miyah Genobaña –
Justinne Lou Go –
Marco Diala –


Enje Godinez –
Jane Jacquelie Vestil –
Jose Farrugia –
Herbert Kikoy –
James Arnold Nogra –


Carla Alferez –
Jona Branzuela Bering –
Leylan Romarate –
Stephanie Rose de Jesus –
Marie Angelique Villamor –
Mark Gulfan Almonicar –
Roxanne Tamayo –
Cindy Solon –
Jewey Torrefranca –
Edwin Castillon –


Gerrymie Tampus –
Herbert Kikoy –
Elroy Robin –
Leylan Romarate –
Stephanie Rose de Jesus –


Doyzkie Buenaviaje –
Kristine Roa –
Rabsin Dela Cruz –
Yves Camingue –
Rodrick P. Guarin –
Philip Andrew Mayol –

On the awards night, the winners of each blogging niche will be revealed as well the Top 10 Famous Bloggers. The judges for Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2013 are some of the experts in the field of online media: Nancy Cudis, Cebu Archdiocesan Mass Media Awardee, Ruben Licera Jr., Cebu Bloggers Society president, Ria Jose, Mindanao Blog Awards founder and Vic Marion Madriaga, Cagayan de Oro Bloggers president.

Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2013 is supported by the following Sponsors and Partners.

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Partner Sponsors

Official Online Media Partners

Official Photographer and AVP Artist

Best Cebu Blogs Awards was founded and spearheaded by Mark Monta of and following bloggers:

Agnes Jimenez of
Bjorn Bernales of
Gezelle Tapangan of
Chanel Imperial of
Rabsin dela Cruz of

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *