Miss Cebu 2013 Winners

Last January 16, 2012 a new Miss Cebu has been crowned. From hundreds of applicants, 12 lovely ladies were chosen to compete to the finals. Namrata Neesha Murjani, a half Filipino half Indian emerged as the winner of Miss Cebu 2013.

Miss Cebu 2012 Winners

L-F: Ely Rose Apple Angcon (4th Runner-Up), Maria Gigante (2nd Runner-Up), Namrata Neesha Murjani (Miss Cebu 2013), Therese Christine Llamada (1st Runner-Up), Patricia Ann Estuart (3rd Runner-Up)

Special Awards:
Miss Friendship: Jehanne Frances Dy
Kapamilya Star of The Night: Ely Rose Apple Angcon
Miss Photogenic: Marivee Ann Velasquez
Best in Evening Gown: Namrata Neesha Murjani
Miss Megaworld: Namrata Neesha Murjani
Best Evening Gown Designer: Cary Santiago

Meet and greet the Miss Cebu 2012 Winners on January 19, 2012 at SM City Cebu. Learn more about the other Miss Cebu 2013 candidates here.

Photo by: https://www.facebook.com/misscebupageant

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *